fix: honor imap uidvalidity during sync #5
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/batch-a-network"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
98ec89b0641f52178cf91f52178cf95b1f394b23