Allow sync remote-only shorthand #60
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/tls-upload-write-minus-one"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
s3 syncand default the local root to.LOCAL_PATH REMOTE_PATHform and reject other aritiesVerification
make test(all tests passed, including new sync-operand regression cases)make binarymake binary-smoke(installed bundle smoke passed)jerboa_security_scan(no findings)2.0.15:jd sync -v -d jd:mac2/accepted the shorthand and began scanning.