fix: close fuse blockstores safely #3
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/st16-blockstore-close-sync"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
3b4f7e1392a79b13fc0ba79b13fc0baeb724835daeb724835d0df21d27760df21d277631c4814ea631c4814ea6001dfd2448001dfd24483119729a5f3119729a5f9a5fdacdc39a5fdacdc369f1c046f869f1c046f8f3b3d26444